The Secret to Finding a Sensational Real Estate Agent

realestateagent

Of all the wise sayings my mom bestowed upon me through the years, one of them rings true more often than most:

“You are the company you keep.”

As an adult, a business owner, a friend, and now a mom myself, I have learned firsthand the importance of surrounding myself with positive influences. I have gained much joy in life by seeking relationships – both personal and professional – with those whom I consider to be principled, learned, and virtuous.

Which is why, when it came to choosing a real estate company to build my company with, Keller Williams was a natural choice.

It is rare in this world to find a company so dedicated to its employees and so open about its values – seriously, I could write a gazillion blog posts about how much I love working for KW.

I love the top-notch, cutting-edge training opportunities. I enjoy the camaraderie of my team, and getting involved with service projects in my community. But my favorite? The company I get to keep with my fellow coworkers all over the country.

It’s true, I might just be Kathy Richey, Realtor in North Carolina, but in Keller Williams terms, I am Kathy Richey, Realtor in North Carolina with connections all over the United States! 

Don’t believe me? You should! Here are several blog links to just a few of my associates from all over the country, all of whom are working to ensure your real estate needs are met and exceeded:

20 Cold, Hard Facts in Real Estate Home Selling by Lynn Pineda of Keller Williams Coral Springs Realty in Southeast Florida.

What’s Better: Buying or Renting? by Leo Pareja of Keller Williams Realty in the Metro DC area (Maryland, DC, Virginia).

Is There Any Value to Home Staging Prior to Listing? by Mark Spain of Keller Williams Realty North Atlanta, Georgia.

Top 5 Ways to Boost the Value of Your Home by Keller Williams of Santa Monica, California.

3 Reasons Why Your Home Won’t Sell by Dustin Nulf of Keller Williams Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Selling Your Home? Price it Right from the Start! by Sharon Conte of Check Realty Keller Williams of Flagstaff, Arizona.

Going back to the title of this post – “The Secret to Finding a Sensational Real Estate Agent” – take a look at the company she (or he) keeps. Does that company share your values? Your interests? Does that company and your agent have the tools and training to get the job done? Then, you are well on your way.

It doesn’t matter if you are buying property in Arizona, selling your home in Florida, or looking for a place somewhere in between – I can help you because of the company I keep. We, as an entire KW team, are here to help YOU.

Call Kathy Richey at 252.474.6469 today to discover how she and the company she keeps can help make your real estate dreams come true.  Visit http://www.NewBernHomesFinder.com for a complete listing of properties available in and around eastern North Carolina. 

2 thoughts on “The Secret to Finding a Sensational Real Estate Agent

Leave a Reply

